COUNTRY	HEAD OF DELEGATION
	PHYSICAL ATTENDANCE AT THE CONFERENCE
Norway	Minister of Defence, Bjørn Arild Gram
Sweden	Minister for Defence, Peter Hultqvist
Iceland	Minister for Foreign Affairs, Thórdís Kolbrún Reykfjörd Gylfadóttir
Finland	Permanent Secretary, Esa Pulkkinen
Latvia	Minister of Defence, Artis Pabriks
Lithuania	Vice Minister of National Defence, Margiris Abukevičius
Estonia	Minister of Defence, Hanno Pevkur
Poland	Minister of National Defence, Mariusz Błaszczak
The Czech Republic	First Deputy Minister of Defence, František Šulc
The Netherlands	Minister of Defence, Kajsa Ollongren
Slovakia	Minister of Defence, Jaroslav Nad
Germany	High level official
The United States of	High level official
America	
Bulgaria	Ambassador
Romania	Ambassador
Japan	Ambassador
Australia	Ambassador
IDCC	High level official
EU/EPF	High level official
Ukraine	Minister of Defence, Oleksii Reznikov
United Kingdom	Secretary of State for Defence, Ben Wallace
Denmark	Minister of Defence, Morten Bødskov
France	High level official
Georgia	Ambassador
New Zealand	High level official
Republic of Korea	High level official
Slovenia	High level official
VIRTUAL PARTICIPATION ONLY	
(UNCLASSIFIED PART OF CONFERENCE)	
Canada	Minister of National Defence, Anita Anand
New Zealand	Minister of Defence, Hon Peeni Henare
Georgia	Minister of Defence, Juansher Burchuladze
Romania	High level official
Japan	High level official